High End High Street


MID SEASON SALES.
April 12, 2009, 10:49 pm
Filed under: Fashion, Knitwear | Tags:

The shops are going into mid season sales, and amongst the vast ammounts of shite, there are some good bargains to be had. Here is my picks.

junkdeluxe
Jumper by Junk De Luxe £84 £42

This fair isle knit is the only thing I could ever imagine wanting from River Island and I mangaged to snap it up half price the other day. Creates an easy slouchy look and is warm and comfortable. What more do you want?
riverislandbargain1
Hoodie by River Island £34 £17

I actually cannot believ what a steal these are. Yes, I did have to suffer by going on the Burton website. But waht a bargain! Plus no cool people will have a clue where they’re from.
burtonbrogue
Brogues by Burton £50 £20


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment